Quiz Night Davitt Bar every Thursday from 9pm - Bingo Lingo Davitt Bar every Friday from 9pm


 

Tuesday 1st March Tara Suite: Tuesday Club

Friday 4th March Davit Bar: Bingo Lingo

Saturday 5th March Davitt Bar: Monthly CCE Session

Sunday 6th March Tara Suite: Stephen Smyth & His Band:
As a Carvery & Dance Afternoon (Adults £20, Children (4yrs-12yrs), £10) Ticket Price includes main Carvery & dessert as well as entertainment. Starts 1pm until 6pm.

Tuesday 8th March Tara Suite: Tuesday Club

Friday 11th March Davitt Bar: Bingo Lingo

Saturday 12th March Tara Suite: Stone Roses & Happy Mondays Tribute.
Tickets available here: (https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/resurrection-stone-roses-tributehappy-mondazedj-mark-alexanderhacienda-tickets-174680412817)

Friday 11th March Davitt Bar: Sean Harrington Live (No admission fee) Starts 9PM

Tuesday 15th MarchTara Suite: St. Patricks Day themed Tuesday Club

Thursday 17th March Tara Suite: The Tradition
8 Piece Band playing all the songs from The Saw Doctors, Planxty, Christy Moore & many more! Tickets available form the venue.

Friday 18th March Davitt Bar: Bingo Lingo

Sunday 20th March Tara Suite: All Folk’d Up
Carvery Afternoon. 1pm sitting, Tickets £20 and includes main carvery and dessert plus entertainment. Call (0113) 2480887 to purchase tickets

Tuesday 22nd March Tara Suite: Kate Lebon (Gig moved from Brudenell Social Club)

Friday 25th March Tara Suite: Boxing Show
(Vince Campbell, 07714247827) Tickets £40, complimented with a 3-course meal. Doors open 6pm, meal served at 7pm. (Other option for watching boxing show- Tickets on the door at £15. No admission before 8PM. Children under 12 pay £10 however MUST be accompanied by an adult.

Friday 25th March Davitt Bar: Bingo Lingo

Saturday 26th March Davitt Bar: Dolly Parton Tribute (No admission fee) Starts 9pm

Sunday 27th March Tara Suite: Mother’s Day Lunch - Three Course Meal - Doors 12.30pm - Meal Served 1pm - See Menu
Tickets: Adults £25 - Children 4yrs-12yrs £12.50 - Advanced Bookings Only. Plus DJ Joe's Magic Show.

Tuesday 29th March Tara Suite: Tuesday Club

 


At the heart of the Irish Community.

May we remind organisations within the Irish Centre that one Saturday per month is now available for fundraising events.
Is your organisation in need of funds?
Why not contact the office for further information and book your event. Call 0113 2480887