Meet The Team

the trusteesThe Trustees:
Seamus Walsh, Una Martin and Malachy Gaughan.

the trusteesTrustee:
Pat Kissane

the trusteesThe Committee:
(Top Left) Eddie Lavelle, Willy Mullan, Kevin Kenning, Padraig Flaherty,
(Bottom Left) Liam Thompson, Rena Cosgrove, John Kehoe.

the trusteesTommy McLoughlin:
(Manager since 1974)

the trusteesChris Power:

the trusteesJulie Moore:
(Office Manager)

the trusteesMarian Tierney:
(Catering Team & Bar Maid)

the trusteesTom Hamilton:
(Bar Supervisor & Promotions)

the trusteesLucas Lee:
(Bar Supervisor)

the trusteesLily Kelly:
(Barmaid & Catering)

the trusteesJoe Tonkinson:
(Bar Staff)

the trusteesAaron Gittins:
(Bar Staff)

the trusteesCiaran James:
(Bar Staff)

the trusteesEmer Thompson:

the trusteesDom Shields:
(Head Doorman)